Poesifredag

Att skriva är att dela. Utdrag från arbete i process. En mix av nytt och gammalt. 
***

 

Om jag hugger av

ditt ben

Kan jag räkna dina ringar?

Skala av din bark

och tränga inunder

Kan jag dra i dina grenar?

Och sparka dina rötter

i frustration

Rista våra felaktiga namn

i ditt skinn

Kan jag få se dig falla?

 

***

 

glasskärvan som skär i andras ögon

bryr jag mig inte om

 

dimman

viskar

vår sång

 

plågsamt lång väntan

 

****

 

spring längs kanten mot paradiset

fyll famnen med saknaden

 

hoppa mellan gråstenen

får inte nudda gräset

 

stunden flyter ut

ur paradisbusken ett jamande

 

 

Author: skunkpirat

Current occupation is student in Gothenburg Sweden. At the moment I'm finishing my second thesis. My main subject is Literature, but I have dabbled with other subjects like gender studies, e-book creation and media studies, creative writing. I love to write, it's my dream and my therapy I try to remain actively writing as best I can. Not in any particular genres, just whatever feels interesting. At the moment my Dollhouse Blog based on my Asian Ball Jointed Doll characters takes up most of my blogging time.

Leave a Reply

